Chatroll plans scale based on the maximum number of simultaneous users.
Anyone viewing your chats at the same time counts as a User.
There is no limit on the number of unique monthly users, chats in your account, messages or minutes you use each month.
When your plan's user limit is reached, new users will see a "chat is full" message when they attempt to access your chats.
Users already in your chats will be unaffected.
New users will be able to immediately access your chats once another user has left.
You will never be charged for overage or extra usage.
You can upgrade anytime to instantly increase your plan's capacity.